Private Care Association Representing Caregiver Registries Home

President

Amy L. Natt, MS CMC CSA
Southern Pines, NC 28388
(910) 692-0683 
amyn@agingoutreachservices.com 

President Elect

Melissa Chapman
Concord, CA 94520
(925) 948-5120
melissamgc@aol.com

Secretary

Michaela Williams
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 398-1848
ccainc1@yahoo.com 

Treasurer

Neal Kursban
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 588-8200
NKursban@familynursingcare.com 

Parliamentarian

Marc Spector
Miami Gardens, FL 33169 
(305) 652-3311 
marc@bestcare.net

Director Post 1

Tyras Madren
McLean, VA
(703) 442-0229
tyras@nursingreferralservice.com

Director Post 2

Jim Mark
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 579-1935 
jmark@americanhomecare.com

Director Post 3: PCA FL President

Grace Walter
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
(772) 621-2988 
gracew@ananswsertocare.com 

Past President

Gary Uber, BA, MSW, MDiv 
Sandy Springs, GA 30328 
(772) 349-1163 
guber@fofamily.com